Treneriai

Vardas , pavardė Sporto šaka Elektroninis paštas Telefono numeris
Juozas Ališauskas Rankinis (vaikinai) jalisauskas@gmail.com +370 61641731
Tomas Miliauskas Futbolas (vaikinai) tomasmiliauskas12@gmail.com
Edvinas Žaromskis Krepšinis (vaikinai) edvinas.zaromskis@gmail.com
Edas Nickus Krepšinis (vaikinai) edas.nickus@gmail.com
Rasa Kreivytė Krepšinis (merginos) Rasa.Kreivyte@lsu.lt
Milda Treigienė Laisvalaikio šokiai Milda.Treigiene@lsu.lt
Marius Palionis Boksas Marius.Palionis@lsu.lt +37065093910
Jolanta Simanavičienė Tinklinis (merginos) Jolanta.Simanaviciene@lsu.lt +37067126506
Jolanta Matuzevičienė Aerobinė gimnastikas jolantamatuze@gmail.com +37065686260
Saulius Liaugminas Graikų-romėnų ir laisvosios imtynės saulius67@gmail.com +37064636349
Andrius Gavorka Tinklinis (vaikinai) Andrius.Gavorka@lsu.lt +37068610682
Pranas Mockus Orientavimosi sportas Pranas.Mockus@lsu.lt +37069991560
Birutė Statkevičienė Plaukimas birutest@gmail.com +37061441953
Albinas Grabnickas Buriavimas albinasgr@gmail.com +37069977617
Petras Vinciūnas Dziudo pertas.vinc@gmail.com +37069966252
Lolita Dudėnienė Dziudo lolita.judo@gmail.com +37068715951
Egidijus Gustas Baidarių ir kanojų irklavimas egidijus.gustas@gmail.com +37069870727
Viktoras Šilinksas Lengvoji atletika Viktoras.Silinskas@lsu.lt +37060013899
Alfonsas Buliuolis Alfonsas.Buliuolis@lsu.lt +37068585353
Austra Skujytė askujyte@yahoo.com
Teresė Nekrošaitė terese.nekrosaite@gmail.com +37068232811
Jonas Čižauskas jonas.cizauskas@gmail.com +37063905629
Paulius Zubavičius Regbis bukoniutauras@gmail.com +37061146290
Gintautas Volungevičius Dviračių sportas volgint@gmail.com
Antanas Skarbalius Rankinis (merginos) Antanas.Skarbalius@lsu.lt
Gediminas Mamkus Golfas Gediminas.mamkus@lsu.lt
Robertas Eismontas Krepšinis (laisvalaikis) robertas.eismontas@gmail.com