Erasmus+ Projects

ONGOING PROJECTS /  VYKDOMI PROJEKTAI:

PROJECT TITLE, REFERENCE NUMBER YEAR ROLE CONTACT PERSON
iCoachKids: Innovative Education and Training for a Specialist Children & Youth Coaching Workforce,
No. 2016-UK01-KA202-024445
2016-2019 Partner Irena Čikotienė
Irena.cikotiene@lsu.lt
ESA Program – Enriched Sport Activities Program,
No 590356-EPP-1-2017-1-IT-SPO-SSCP
2017-2019 Partner Simona Pajaujiene, simona.pajaujiene@lsu.lt

Tomas Kukenys, tomas.kukenys@lsu.lt

Communities of Practice for Healthy Lifestyle
No.  587982-EPP-1-2017-1-NL-EPPKA2-KA
2017-2020 Partner Vida Česnaitienė
vida.cesnaitiene@lsu.lt
Athletics for Young and Teachers all over Europe
No. 590356-EPP-1-2017-1-IT-SPO-SSCP
2018-2019 Partner Rasa Kreivyte
rasa.kreivyte@lsu.lt
Build Opportunities for Nourishment Doing Sports,
No. 590686-EPP-1-2017-1-RO-SPO-SSCP
2018 Partner Irena Valantine irena.valantine@lsu.lt
GAME – A serious Game Approach in Mitigating performance Enhancement culture in youth,
No. 590613-EPP-1-2017-1-EL-SPO-SCP
2018-2020 Partner Jūratė Stanislovaitienė
jurate.stanislovaitiene@lsu.lt
Sport Against Violence and Exclusion,
No. 590711-EPP-1-2017-1-LT-SPO-SCP
2018-2020 Coordinator Rasa Kreivyte rasa.kreivyte@lsu.lt
Basic Motor Competencies in Europe – Assessment and Promotion (BMC-EU)
No. 590777-EPP-1-2017-1-DE-SPO-SCP
2018-2019 Partner Arūnas Emeljanovas,
arunas.emeljanovas@lsu.lt
Brigita Miežienė
brigita.mieziene@lsu.lt
European Sports Volunteering for Health Promotion, Social Inclusion and Equality trough Sport for all
No. 590825-EPP-1-2017-1-ES-SPO-SCP
2018-2020 Partner Irena Čikotienė
Irena.cikotiene@lsu.lt
Playin: Sport Players For Youth Inclusion 2018-2020 Partner Arturas Simanavicius
arturas.simanavicius@lsu.lt
EASYBASKET IN EUROPE
No. 603056-EPP-1-2018-1-IT-SPO-SCP
2019-2020 Partner Rasa Kreivyte rasa.kreivyte@lsu.lt
Promoting Health Enhancing Physical Activity and Social Welfare Through Outdoor Running Events
No. 602887-EPP-1-2018-1-EL-SPO-SCP
2019-2020 Partner Irena Valantine irena.valantine@lsu.lt
Media as a channel of Athletes’ Dual Careers promotion and education,
No. 603456-EPP-1-2018-1-LT-SPO-SCP
2019-2020 Coordinator Inga Staskeviciute Butiene
Inga.staskeviciute@lsu.lt
Young Ordinary and Disable Sports Athletes Mentors,
No. 603092-EPP-1-2018-1-IT-SPO-SCP
2019-2020 Partner Jūratė Požėrienė
Jurate.pozeriene@lsu.lt